The Practice of PROUT

 

November 8-December 6, 2020 | Zoom Meetings

The Practice of PROUT

Dates: Sundays, Nov. 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th, Dec. 6th, 2020
Time: 4:00-5:30 pm PDT, 5:00-6:30 pm CDT, 6:00-7:30 pm MDT, 7:00-8:30 pm EDT
Cost: $75
Place: Zoom Platform (Link will be sent after registration)

A five-week course, presented by PROUT Institute staff, that will provide a pioneering methodology for Proutistic decentralized development. This course is for those wanting to understand the practice of transitioning from capitalism to a human need oriented localized economy.


Ravi Logan is the Executive Director of the PROUT Institute. He is the principal author of PROUT: A New Paradigm of Development. In 1993, he co-authored the Plan for the Economic Development of Khabarovsk Krai on the Basis of PROUT, a report undertaken at the invitation of the Vice-Governor of Khabarovsk Krai in Far East Russia. His new books are A New Interpretation of Revolution and Transition to a New Era. He is also the founder and program director of Dharmalaya, which has as its mission “to promote dharma holistically in personal, social and ecological spheres of life.”

Registration Open Soon!

Please Note: When you click the "Proceed to Payment" button below, you will be redirected to the payment screen. We use PayPal as our payment provider but you do not need a PayPal account to pay. Simply choose the option "Don't Have a PayPal Account" to pay with your credit card. FYI, you will be sent two emails: One with your registration details and another one from PayPal confirming your payment.

Share This