Ananda Seva 2020 Summer Virtual Retreat

September 04 – 06, 2020

Embracing a New Era

Uplift Yourself. Transform Society.

Embracing a New Era

Uplift Yourself. Transform Society.

September 04 – 06, 2020

Program Offerings

Vitalizing Body:  Yogic Health and Healing Practices to Optimize Wellness and Vitality

Vitalizing Mind:  Building Dynamism of Mind Through Cultural Expression and Universal Humanism

Spiritual Practices: Meditation and Ethical Guidelines

Transform Society:  Creating a Blissful One World Society

Discussion of the Transformative Energies:  A Conversation About the Great Transformation: Where We Stand? What We Need to Do? and How We Support One Another In This Shifting World?

* NoteA Zoom link will be sent to those who register for our online programs.

SCHEDULE

Times are Noted in Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) and Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

Yogic Dance and Meditation: 7:00 am PDT/10:00 am EDT   Meditation: 12:00 pm PDT/3:00 pm EDT

Check-In: 8:10-8:40 am PDT/11:20-11:40 am EDT                       Break: 1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT

Yoga Class: 8:45-9:15 am PDT/11:45 am-12:15 pm EDT              Program: 2:00-4:00 pm PDT/5:00-7:00 pm EDT

Break: 9:15-10am PDT/12:15-1:00 pm EDT                                    Yoga Class: 4:30-5:20 pm PDT/7:30-8:20 pm EDT

Program: 10:00-1145 am PDT/1:00-2:45 pm EDT                       Meditation: 5:30 pm PDT/8:30 pm EDT

All Paths are Honored and Welcome!

Sliding Scale Registration Fees

* Please register early! Registration will end Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 5 p.m. Pacific Standard Time.

* The retreat is staffed by volunteers and a paid retreat coordinator; donations also fund technical support and facility fees.

Share This